## VISHAV GURMAT ROOHANI MISSION CHARITABLE TRUST RATWARA SAHIB

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE TRUSTEE	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Baba Lakhbir Singh Ji	CHAIRMAN	Vill. Budmajra, P.O. Balongi, Distt. S.A.S Nagar(Mohali)
2	Baba Karnail Singh	VICE CHAIRMAN	Gurdwara Isher Parkash, Ratwara Sahib
3	Baba Harpal Singh	VICE CHAIRMAN	Gurdwara Isher Parkash, Ratwara Sahib
4	S. Gurmukh Singh	MEMBER	#24, V.P.O Badheri, Sector 40, Chandigarh
5	S. Mahinder Singh	MEMBER	HL-209, Phase-2, Mohali
6	Er. Jaswant Singh	DIRECTOR	#4089, Sunny Enclave, Kharar, Distt. S.A.S nagar (Mohali)
7	Ms. Ritu Oberoi	MEMBER	#691/A, Phase XI, Sector 65, Mohali
8	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur	MEMBER	#627, Phase I, Mohali
9	Ms. Manjeet Kaur Mavi	MEMBER	#503, Sector 77, SAS Nagar, Mohali
10	Ms. Renu Bhatia	MEMBER	#32, Block C, Sector 14, P.U., Chandigarh
11	Ms. Anupama Thakur	MEMBER	#827, Milk Colony, Dhanas, U.T., Chandigarh
12	Ms. Taranpreet Kaur	MEMBER	#1550, Vill. Mullanpur S.A.S Nagar Mohali
13	Mr. Ravinder Singh	MEMBER	Vill. Seunk, Mohali
14	Mr. Gyan Chand Chaudhary	MEMBER	Vill. Ghandoli, Mohali
15	Ms. Santosh Sharma	MEMBER	JNV Sector 25, Chandigarh
16	Ms. Sumita Dogra	MEMBER	KVS Mullanpur Garibdass